Blog Tour: November-December 2011

During November and December 2011, I'll be conducting an online blog tour. I'm hoping you can join me.

Below are my scheduled stops. Keep in mind that most of these will remain online long after the date, so you can check out earlier stops.

Also, there may be additional stops added later. For the most complete list, click on the following banner ...

Tuesday, November 1

Book Review at "Mad Moose Mama"

Wednesday, November 2

Guest Blog at "Pitching Pencils"

Wednesday, November 2

Bonus Blog Tour Stop at "Motherhoot"

Thursday, November 3

Guest Blog at "Jagged Edge

Monday, November 7

Interview at "Review from Here"

Wednesday, November 9

Interview at "Virginia Beach Publishing Examiner"

Thursday, November 10

Book Review at "Between the Pages"

Friday, November 11

Interview at "Beyond the Books"

Monday, November 14

Book Review at "Minding Spot"

Tuesday, November 15

Book Review at "Library of Clean Reads"

Wednesday, November 16

Book Review at Bluerose's Heart

Thursday, November 17

Interview at Blog Critics

Friday, November 18

Live Chat at "Pump Up Your Book Live"

Friday, November 18

Excerpt and Review at "Everyday is an Adventure"

Monday, November 21

Guest Blog at "Reviews by Molly"

Tuesday, November 22

Guest Blog at "Morgen Bailey's Writing Blog"

Wednesday, November 23

Interview at "Book Marketing Buzz"

Monday, December 5

Guest Blog at "Literally Speaking"

Wednesday, December 7

Interview at "The Children's and Teen's Book Connection"

Thursday, December 8

Book Review at "SOS Aloha"

Friday, December 9

Guest Post at "Hollywood Daze"

Monday, December 12

Interview at "Morgen Bailey's Writing Blog"

Tuesday, December 13

Book Review at "The Phantom Paragrapher"

Wednesday, December 14

Book Review at Country Bookshelf

Thursday, December 15

Book Review at "Words by Webb"

Friday, December 16th

Guest appearance at Pump Up Your Book's 1st Annual
Facebook Holiday Extravaganza Chat Party